Terms of Sales

21 June 2021


Legal Notice

Society :Heraly Contrées Gourmandes , Chemin de la Beurière 12, 1264 Saint-Cergue

Manager: Baptiste Heraly

contact : contact@contreesgourmandes.ch

phone: +41 78 947 38 28

Price
The prices in this catalog are indicated in Swiss francs, net amounts, including VAT and guaranteed.
Items covered by a warranty are subject to the conditions of the offer valid at the time of purchase. The warranty takes effect on the date of delivery of the item, justified by the accompanying document (invoice) that we ask you to keep carefully. The following are not covered: damage due to poor maintenance, non-compliance with the instructions for use, or normal wear and tear.

Availability
Our delivery commitment is null in the event of failure or non-compliance with supply deadlines on the part of our own suppliers, and insofar as this unavailability is not attributable to Les Contrées Gourmandes . In case of unavailability of a product, we will inform you as soon as possible.

Payment terms
Payment methods: TWINT payment, VISA / MASTERCARD, POSTCARD

Delivery and transport
The available articles are sent by post in a delay of approximately 24 to 48 hours (working days) . Shipping costs are calculated per basket, or according to the size of the order.
TO NOTE : Les Contrées Gourmandes does not deliver its parcels to the post office box and does not deliver any merchandise to underage customers or under guardianship, except with the written authorization of the parents or guardian.

Return or exchange of goods
Items must be returned intact and complete in their original packaging (with labels bearing their references), accompanied by the delivery slip, within 7 days of receipt of your package. The shipping costs associated with the return are your responsibility. In the case of an exchange order, the shipping costs of your new order are offered to you.

Legal guarantees
Check the condition of the delivered goods without delay to exclude obvious material and manufacturing defects, as well as transport damage. In accordance with the law, you are obliged to report to us any defect or anomaly affecting the delivered goods so that we can remedy them.

Data protection
All personal data will be considered confidential. The information necessary for the management of the order will be subject to computer processing and may be communicated to associated companies as part of the management of the order.

This website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files that are saved on your computer when you visit the site, temporarily or permanently. The purpose of cookies is in particular to analyze the use of the site, with a view to statistical exploitation, as well as continuous improvements. Cookies can be deactivated at any time in the settings of your web browser, partially or in full. By disabling cookies, some features of this site may no longer be available.


Applicable law and place of jurisdiction


The applicable law is Swiss law, and any dispute will be handled by the District Court. de La Côte (NYON, VD)

0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetour boutique

Verkaufsbedingungen

21 Juni 2021


Impressum

Firma: Heraly Contrées Gourmandes , Chemin de la Beurière 12, 1264 Saint-Cergue

Geschäftsführer: Baptiste Heraly

Kontakt: contact@contreesgourmandes.ch

Telefon: +41 78 947 38 28

Preis
Die Preise in diesem Katalog sind in Schweizer Franken, Nettobeträgen inkl. MwSt. Angegeben und garantiert.
Artikel, für die eine Garantie besteht, unterliegen den zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufs gültigen Bedingungen des Angebots. Die Garantie wird am Tag der Lieferung des Artikels wirksam, begründet durch das Begleitdokument (Rechnung), das Sie sorgfältig aufbewahren müssen. Folgendes wird nicht abgedeckt: Schäden aufgrund mangelhafter Wartung, Nichtbeachtung der Gebrauchsanweisung oder normaler Verschleiß.

Verfügbarkeit
Unsere Lieferverpflichtung ist null, wenn unsere eigenen Lieferanten die Lieferfristen nicht einhalten oder nicht einhalten, und soweit diese Nichtverfügbarkeit nicht darauf zurückzuführen ist Les Contrées Gourmandes . Im Falle der Nichtverfügbarkeit eines Produkts werden wir Sie so schnell wie möglich informieren.

Zahlungsbedingungen
Zahlungsmethoden: TWINT-Zahlung, VISA / MASTERCARD, POSTCARD

Lieferung und Transport
Die verfügbaren Artikel werden per Post verschickt eine Verzögerung von ca. 24 bis 48 Stunden (Arbeitstage) . Die Versandkosten werden pro Warenkorb oder entsprechend der Bestellgröße berechnet.
NOTIEREN : Les Contrées Gourmandes liefert keine Pakete an das Postfach und liefert keine Waren an minderjährige Kunden oder unter Vormundschaft, außer mit schriftlicher Zustimmung der Eltern oder des Vormunds.

Rückgabe oder Umtausch von Waren
Die Artikel müssen innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Erhalt Ihres Pakets intakt und vollständig in der Originalverpackung (mit den Etiketten mit den Referenzen) zusammen mit dem Lieferschein zurückgesandt werden. Die mit der Rücksendung verbundenen Versandkosten liegen in Ihrer Verantwortung. Im Falle einer Umtauschbestellung werden Ihnen die Versandkosten Ihrer neuen Bestellung angeboten.

Rechtliche Garantien
Überprüfen Sie unverzüglich den Zustand der gelieferten Ware, um offensichtliche Material- und Herstellungsfehler sowie Transportschäden auszuschließen. In Übereinstimmung mit dem Gesetz sind Sie verpflichtet, uns alle Mängel oder Anomalien zu melden, die die gelieferte Ware betreffen, damit wir sie beheben können.

Datenschutz
Alle persönlichen Daten werden vertraulich behandelt. Die für die Auftragsverwaltung erforderlichen Informationen unterliegen der Computerverarbeitung und können im Rahmen der Auftragsverwaltung verbundenen Unternehmen mitgeteilt werden.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die vorübergehend oder dauerhaft auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden, wenn Sie die Website besuchen. Der Zweck von Cookies besteht insbesondere darin, die Nutzung der Website im Hinblick auf statistische Ausnutzung sowie kontinuierliche Verbesserungen zu analysieren. Cookies können jederzeit in den Einstellungen Ihres Webbrowsers teilweise oder vollständig deaktiviert werden. Durch Deaktivieren von Cookies sind einige Funktionen dieser Website möglicherweise nicht mehr verfügbar.


Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand


Das anwendbare Recht ist schweizerisches Recht, und Streitigkeiten werden vom Bezirksgericht behandelt. de La Côte (NYON, VD)

0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetour boutique