Bétises de Cambrai

10.00 CHF

Les Bêtises de Cambrai – the classic mint candy from the North! Through the house Despinoy , inventor of stupidities in the 19th century.

Museum tin box – 200g

"La Bêtise de Cambrai", is the fruit of a beautiful mistake by a confectioner. This specialty is one of those mint candies with indisputable digestive properties. According to official legend, this candy was born in the 19th century from an error by the apprentice confectioner who would have badly dosed sugar and mint and would have inadvertently blown air into the dough. Jules Despinoy scolded his baker, having let his sugar burn at the bottom of a pot by throwing him the famous phrase "You can only do stupid things in your life". The reprimand and the fault committed treated of " stupidity "were ultimately a real success. The famous failed candy was in great demand by the inhabitants of Cambrai because it was very refreshing and very good. This is how stupidities were born and became the great specialty of Cambrai.

Confiserie Despinoy, born in the early 1800s, regained a new lease of life under the leadership of René CAMPION when it was taken over in 1972.

Producer information

Confiserie Despinoy, born in the early 1800s, found a new lease of life under the leadership of René CAMPION when it was taken over in 1972.

The DESPINOY house is one of the oldest confectioneries in the city. This family factory was officially recognized as the sole creator of Bêtises de Cambrai by the Douai Court of Appeal. The factory, formerly located in the center of Cambrai, has known several addresses and the old boxes of confectionery therefore make it possible to date the places of manufacture of the DESPINOY establishments.

Today it extends over the premises of Fontaine Notre Dame (near Cambrai) which can be visited. The workshops are visible and allow you to visualize the different stages of production of the Nonsense. Old engravings, medals, diplomas, vintage boxes are also on display at the entrance to the workshops. vente de betises de cambrai Located in the north of France, Cambrai is a city of mysteries and legends which has over the centuries been able to seduce a good number of visitors from all over the world. It thus bears the traces of time through its old fortifications, its religious buildings and its cobbled streets. The Bétises de Cambrai will undoubtedly be one of your visits to the city. La Bêtise de Cambrai is a 100% natural candy. Today there are several flavors such as violet orange, raspberry and green apple. The first and real “Bêtise de Cambrai” made by Confiserie DESPINOY is appreciated all over the world.

Ce que vous en pensez

Reviews

Be the first to review “Bétises de Cambrai”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enter Captcha Here : *

Reload Image

0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetour boutique

Bétises de Cambrai

10.00 CHF

Les Bêtises de Cambrai – das klassische Minzbonbon aus dem Norden! Durch das Haus Despinoy , Erfinder der Dummheiten im 19. Jahrhundert.

Museumsdose – 200g

Cambrais Dummheit, ist die Frucht eines schönen Fehlers eines Konditors. Diese Spezialität ist eine dieser Minzbonbons mit unbestreitbaren Verdauungseigenschaften. Der offiziellen Legende nach wurde diese Süßigkeit im 19. Jahrhundert aus einem Fehler des Konditorlehrlings geboren, der Zucker und Minze schlecht dosiert und versehentlich Luft in den Teig geblasen hätte. Jules Despinoy schalt seinen Bäcker, nachdem er seinen Zucker am Boden eines Topfes brennen ließ, indem er ihm den berühmten Satz "Du kannst nur dumme Dinge in deinem Leben tun" zuwarf. Der Verweis und die begangene Schuld behandelt von " Dummheit "waren letztendlich ein echter Erfolg. Die berühmte gescheiterte Süßigkeit war bei den Einwohnern von Cambrai sehr gefragt, weil sie sehr erfrischend und sehr gut war. So wurden Dummheiten geboren und wurden zur großen Spezialität von Cambrai.

Die im frühen 19. Jahrhundert geborene Confiserie Despinoy erlangte unter der Führung von René CAMPION bei ihrer Übernahme im Jahr 1972 ein neues Leben.

Herstellerinformationen

Die im frühen 19. Jahrhundert geborene Confiserie Despinoy fand unter der Führung von René CAMPION ein neues Leben, als sie 1972 übernommen wurde.

Das DESPINOY-Haus ist eine der ältesten Süßwaren der Stadt. Diese Familienfabrik wurde vom Douai Court of Appeal offiziell als einziger Schöpfer von Bêtises de Cambrai anerkannt. Die Fabrik, die sich früher im Zentrum von Cambrai befand, kannte mehrere Adressen und die alten Süßwarenschachteln ermöglichen es daher, die Herstellungsorte der DESPINOY-Betriebe zu datieren.

Heute erstreckt es sich über die Räumlichkeiten von Fontaine Notre Dame (in der Nähe von Cambrai), die besichtigt werden können. Die Workshops sind sichtbar und ermöglichen es Ihnen, die verschiedenen Produktionsstufen des Nonsense zu visualisieren. Am Eingang zu den Werkstätten sind auch alte Stiche, Medaillen, Diplome und Vintage-Schachteln ausgestellt. vente de betises de cambrai Cambrai liegt im Norden Frankreichs und ist eine Stadt der Geheimnisse und Legenden, die im Laufe der Jahrhunderte eine große Anzahl von Besuchern aus aller Welt verführen konnte. Es trägt somit die Spuren der Zeit durch seine alten Befestigungen, seine religiösen Gebäude und seine gepflasterten Straßen. Die Bétises de Cambrai werden zweifellos einer Ihrer Besuche in der Stadt sein. La Bêtise de Cambrai ist eine 100% natürliche Süßigkeit. Heute gibt es verschiedene Geschmacksrichtungen wie violette Orange, Himbeere und grüner Apfel. Die erste und echte „Bêtise de Cambrai“ der Confiserie DESPINOY wird auf der ganzen Welt geschätzt.

Ce que vous en pensez

Bewertungen

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Bétises de Cambrai“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Enter Captcha Here : *

Reload Image

0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetour boutique